Board Directors

NANA Board of DirectorsView our current Board of Directors below!

The Newsagents Association of NSW & ACT (NANA) Limited is governed by a Board of Directors elected by Member Newsagents.

Responsible for NANA’s strategic objectives and operations, the current Board of Directors consists of 7 Member Newsagents/Lottery Agents, and supported by 1 Company Secretary appointed by the Board.

The Board of Directors are governed by the NANA Constitution.

Greg Handley

NANA Board President & Treasurer

Umina Beach Newsagency 310 West Street,
Umina NSW 2257
T: (02) 4341 1997 (Board Director Since 2014)

Alan Price

NANA Vice President (Snr)

Tom Ugly's Newsagency 26 Princes Highway,
Sylvania NSW 2224
T: (02) 9522 7414 (Board Director since 2013)

Ken Packham

NANA Company Secretary

Boulevard News Shop 3, Novotel Hotel, Olympic Boulevard,
Homebush Bay NSW 2127
T: (02) 8746 0706 (Board Director Since 1999)

Ed Howard

NANA Board Director

Thelium News & Gifts G4 524-544 Rocky Point Road
Sans Souci NSW 2191
T: (02) 9529 9191 (Board Director since 2010)

Peter Watt

NANA Board Director

News Extra Marketplace Newsagency Shop 11, 12-20 Verner Street,
Goulburn NSW 2580
T: (02) 4822 5222 (Board Director since 2010)

Brian Woods

NANA Board Director

Brownsville Newsagency Shop 6-7 Dandaloo Shopping Centre, Brownsville Avenue,
Brownsville NSW 2530
T: (02) 4261 4472 (Board Director since 2015)

Sharon Maloney

NANA Board Director

West Tamworth Newsagency 126-128 Bridge Street,
Tamworth NSW 2340
T: (02) 6765 8395 (Board Director since 2010)

Join NANA today to access member only discounts & specials!